EPoSS - The Product Driven Platform

Chairman of the Executive Committee and WG Chairpersons

Up one level

Chairman of the EPoSS Executive Committee

Siemens-Logo Dr. Günter Lugert
CT RTC POA
Corporate Technology
Research & Technology Center
Power & Actuators
SIEMENS AG
GERMANY
Günter Lugert

Chairpersons of the EPoSS Expert Working Gruops

According to the key sectors and industries for Smart Systems, a number of expert working groups have been set up for the operational work in EPoSS.

Expert Working Groups
and key topics

Chairs and Co-Chairs

WG Automotive
Chair
Dr. Riccardo Groppo
CEO
Ideas & Motion s.r.l.
Via Trento e Trieste 14
12030 Cavallermaggiore (CN)
Italy
Phone: +39 0172 062668
riccardo.groppo@ideasandmotion.com
WG Healthy Living

Chair
Dr. Renzo Dal Molin
Centre d'Affaires Renaissance, Bât. D
8 rue de la Renaissance
92160 Antony
France
Phone: +33 146 726 178
Renzo.DalMolin@cairdac.com


Co-Chair
Dr. Rainer Günzler
Hahn-Schickard-Gesellschaft für
angewandte Forschung e.V.
Head Business Development
Wilhelm-Schickard-Straße 10
78052 Villingen-Schwenningen
Germany
Phone: +49 7721 943-188
Rainer.Guenzler@Hahn-Schickard.de
New WG Manufacturing and Robotics Coming Soon Chair
Dr. Nunzio Abbate
STMicroelectronics
System Lab & SPG General Manager
STMicroelectronics
Stradale Primosole, 50
95121 Catania
Italy
Phone:+39 7403149
nunzio.abbate@st.com

Co-Chair
Cees J. M. Lanting
Senior Marketing Manager European Projects
CSEM SA
Jaquet Droz 1
2000  Neuchâtel
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 79 423 2349
cees.lanting@csem.ch

Co-Chair
Antonio Lionetto
STMicroelectronics
System Lab - Funded Project Section Manager
STMicroelectronics
Stradale Primosole, 50
95121 Catania
Italy
Phone: +39 7403753
antonio.lionetto@st.com
Note: Since July 2015 the Working Group is called "Smart Communications & IoT".
The graph will be updated accordingly.

WG Communications for Smart Devices
Co-Chair
Cees J. M. Lanting
Senior Marketing Manager European Projects
CSEM SA
Jaquet Droz 1
2000  Neuchâtel
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 79 423 2349
cees.lanting@csem.ch

Co-Chair
Antonio Lionetto
STMicroelectronics
System Lab - Funded Project Section Manager
STMicroelectronics
Stradale Primosole, 50
95121 Catania
Italy
Phone: +39 7403753
antonio.lionetto@st.com
WG Applied MNBS
Chair
Dr. Renzo Dal Molin
Director
Scientific and technical coordination
LivaNova
Parc d'affaires NOVEOS
4, avenue Réaumur
92143 Clamart Cedex
France
Phone: +33 146013414
Renzo.DalMolin@livanova.com

Chair
Dr. Eric Moore
Director Taught Postgraduate Courses Analytical Chemistry Chemistry Department, University College Cork & Academic Member Life Science Interface Group
Tyndall National Institute,
University College Cork
Cork, Ireland
Phone:
+353 21 4902208 (Department of Chemistry)
+353 21 4904451 (Tyndall National Institute)
eric.moore@tyndall.ie
e.moore@ucc.ie
WG Key Technologies
Chair
Dr. Michael Scholles
Fraunhofer IPMS
Head of Business Development &
Strategy
Maria-Reiche-Straße 2
01109 Dresden
Germany
Phone: +49 3518823-201
scholles@ipms.fraunhofer.de


Co-Chair
Dr. Wolfgang Dettmann
Director Funding Projects & Coordination
Infineon Technologies AG
Germany
Tel: +49 89234-25249
wolfgang.dettmann@infineon.com

If you are interested in the work of those groups, and are not an EPoSS member yet, please refer to the Membership page on this site.

Document Actions





  • EPoSS © 2005 – 2017